On the other hand

Maybe I was a bit quick with something I posted the other day.  I mentioned that perhaps I was getting off a bit on “humiliation”.  Well, upon further review, I think the excitement came from that instant, not the general idea.  Later that night I made love to my wife, and I just couldn’t last as long as I usually do.  I slowed and stopped several times, but I had been so excited the previous few days that I just couldn’t hold back.  The first time I told my wife that I was close to orgasm, she asked if I needed to stop.  I did for a few seconds, then started slowly again.  Too soon I needed to stop again.  The next time I got close it was too late.  I told her I was cumming and had an amazing orgasm.  But she wasn’t near orgasm yet.  I went down on her for a few minutes and then she pulled me up and masturbated for a few minutes.  I don’t think she had an orgasm.  I think she really just wanted to orgasm from penetration, so she may have been a bit disappointed.  She wasn’t upset or anything, but I think she would have just preferred orgasm through intercourse.

So, I didn’t get that “amazing” feeling I had last time I went down on her after cumming inside her.  I think that “amazing” feeling really comes from bringing us both pleasure.  I was just being too narrow in focus.