The Device

Well, it got here last Friday, and I’ve been wearing it on and off for several hours at a time.  Last night was the longest so far, about 12 hours.  I probably could have worn it continuously, but there is no lock on it and at 6 am when it woke me up I just took it off and put it in the bedside drawer.

Anyway, here are a couple of pictures of it:

 

 It’s overall length is 4″.  That is measuring from the locking leather cock ring that goes behind the testicles to the smallest O ring at the front, which has an inner diameter of 1″.  That’s not a lot of room.  There is enough room between the rings to touch myself, however the resulting erection is not very pleasant as the O rings restrict the growth and skin starts getting pinched in leather.  So, I guess it does it’s job fairly well.

There are definitely some design flaws that could probably be corrected, but I’m not sure if I’ll bother with that at this point.  I can tighten the cock ring enough that it won’t come off without a fairly large amount of pain to my testicles (7″ circumference so roughly 2.25″ diameter), but the leather bands holding the rings in place move around and tend to migrate to the top of the device leaving ample room on the bottom for a flaccid penis to be pulled out.   I’m not sure the best way to prevent that at this time, but I’ll be thinking about it.  In the mean time this will create the interesting feeling of both having to wear a chastity device, and also having the self control to not pull out my penis and masturbate.

 

The locking cock ring itself also leaves a little something to be desired.  You can’t see it very well in these pictures, but the holes for the buckle are long slits going lengthwise down the ring and there are only four of them.  I’ve seen others that have slits going across the ring instead giving many more sizing options.  Of course, I could buy one of those and use it instead.  Hell, I’m tempted to buy some leather working tools and make my own at this point.

There is a decent amount of weight to this, as I imagine there are for just about all devices.  This creates a some pressure on the testicles which sometimes cause little twangs of pain.  Not serious pain, but enough that I’ve made sure to check myself very often to make sure everything is alright down there.  I think some of the dull pain that is almost always there comes from the largest O ring right in front of the testicles laying against them.  It doesn’t “hurt”, but I’m aware of it almost constantly.  I’ve been able to position the device so that my boxer briefs support some of the weight which helps.  I’m assuming these feelings are a natural part of wearing a device.

This brings up another thing.  Noticeablity.  The first day of wearing it I let it hang alongside my leg in my underwear.  This created a noticeable, and unnatural, bulge.  Wearing it straight down the middle makes it much less noticeable, but there is still a bit of a bulge.  I definitely won’t be wearing it to the gym, however.  I’m sure it would be quite a sight while I’m laying on a bench doing butterflies.

We haven’t fooled around in a few days, so no sexy stories about chastity sex yet.  Hah!  Chastity sex!

My wife still has the lock and keys.  I asked her if I could wear it with the lock on for a few hours to break myself in mentally as well as physically.  She informed me that the lock belonged to her and that she would determine when the lock goes on, and when it comes off.  So, I guess there will be no easing into the mental aspect of wearing this.  When she decides I’ve worn it long enough to wear it all the time, she will put the lock on.  The thought of that is giving me a painful swelling as I type.

Well, that’s it for now.  On our calender my wife has tonight labeled “fun night”.  I hope it means fun for her!

8 Responses

  1. Ah yes, the GoH. I had a similar device from the Stockroom, a Stallion Guard. The effect was similar – a leather locking strap around the testicles which was difficult for a few days, until body heat and a few showers softened up the leather.

    Yes, you could possibly pull out from underneath the rings, which is why if you’re resourceful, you’ll make a small band to go from the bottom ring to the testicle strap. Extra BDSM points if you make the strap tight enough to separate your testicles a bit.

    I found that the Stallion Guard was a bit bulky, and Mrs. Edge, while she liked the look, didn’t care for all that metal against her tushie when we spooned at night. If you’re not sleeping nude, though, it may not be an issue.

    Best of luck with this.

  2. Thanks, Tom. Definetely a first step. I was thinking of making bands to go around the shaft that attach to the leather to keep it equidistant at all times.
    Am I correct to assume there should be, not quite pain, but a bit of uncomfortableness in the testicles? I’m actually more worried about when I don’t feel anything. Then I get nervous it’s gone numb.

  3. You feel it because it’s a big, honkin’ leather/metal contraption on your tonker. It will probably take a few weeks for your testicles to stretch a bit and adapt. That is, if you’re wearing every day.

    I tried making something to keep the rings equally spaced, but never was able to get something that didn’t pinch or wasn’t too bulky.

  4. You really should look into getting a real chastity device like a cb6000. I’ve been lock up for over a month and it’s about as comfortable as it can be.

    Email me privately and I’ll send you link to the most reliable online vendors that I have come across.

    Enjoy!

    Mike

  5. Gosh Mike, I hope you’re not one of those guys who’s been spamming the groups with offers of counterfeit CB3000s. AFH can buy the device directly from the Miller’s site. Can’t get much more reliable than that.

  6. I figured since he didn’t link to anything I wouldn’t delete it. Of course, I know you are always on patrol, as well, lol.

  7. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange
    methods with other folks, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  8. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this
    website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where
    u got this from. thanks

Leave a Reply

