Back again

As usual I was allowed to sleep in Saturday morning.  I awoke to an nice, quiet, empty house.  As I made the bed I found my wife’s toys under my pillow.  She places them there when she uses them alone so I will know to clean them for her and put them back in their place so she always knows where to find them.  I was so tired the night before I hadn’t even noticed them as I went to sleep.  I cleaned them and put them away.  I then cleaned up the kitchen from my wife’s and kid’s breakfast.

When the family returned home my wife and I talked a bit.  I asked her how she liked her new vibe.  She told me that even though it was the same size as her old one it was much stronger vibrations.  She said it was great, but would take a little getting used to.

When I got home from work that night I again found her toys under my pillow.  I cleaned them before going to sleep. 

I woke up Sunday again to a nice, quiet, empty house and packed for my overnight business trip.  It was about a four hour drive to a city I realised I hadn’t been to in many years and I was looking forward to the drive and the nice hotel room my wife was able to book for less than half the normal price.  When my family got home we decided to go to brunch together before I left.  My wife asked if I had packed everything and I went through my list and told her that I thought I had it all covered.  She looked at me and said, “I think you should bring your ‘device’ as well”, in a fairly stern voice.  I was a bit taken aback and didn’t know what to say so I simply said, “yes, my love”.

When I was settled in the hotel I put the device on and called to let my wife know.  I was a bit nervous as I would be meeting up with somebody to talk about business later that night and I knew I’d be meeting some new people as well.  I asked if she wanted me to wear it the whole time, or just after I got back to the room.  She thought about it a minute and I was relieved when she told me I only had to wear it in the room.  I took it off and headed out.  When I returned that night I put it back on and wore it until morning.  I considered wearing it home, but four hours in a car seemed a little chancey since I’m still don’t have a lot of experience with it.

When I got home yesterday afternoon my wife was working from home and our youngest was playing.  We hugged and kissed and they welcomed me home.  We chatted for a bit before I begged off for a nap.  Although I felt fine earlier, now that I was home I felt drained from the whole trip.  As soon as my head hit the pillow I felt it.  Her toys.  They were waiting for me.  While I was “locked” up safe and sound in my hotel room she was playing and playing.  I fell asleep with an erection and dreamed that my wife had me locked in my chastity device while I served her and her friends.  Thus, I awoke with an erection.  I also awoke to an empty house as my wife had just left to pick our son up from school.  I took the opportunity to clean her toys and started cleaning up the mess from Sunday night and Monday morning, but not until after putting the device back on.

We had an low stress dinner of pasta and some nice, inexpensive wine and we chatted.  Later, while she played around on her laptop in the dining room, I cleaned up dinner, finished a general cleaning of the messy counters (so much mess in less than 24 hours of being gone!) and got things ready for the morning.  From the dining room I heard “bring me a beer”.  It was so nice to hear.  Not a polite request, but an order.  It was very sweet of her.  I brought her a beer and told her how much I missed serving her.  She said, “I know”.  She then told me she missed my service and was a bit put off by the idea of having to do things for herself, like getting up to get things and making coffee, and cleaning up after dinner.  It was really thrilling to hear.  How wonderful for her to have reached a point of pampering that even one night without it leaves her pouty. 

When I was done she stopped playing on the computer and joined me in the family room for some chatting and TV.  We folded laundry and I was often up and about getting and or doing things for her.  I think one of her favorite things about watching TV with me is using me as the remote control.  The volume controls on our remote no longer work (thanks kids) so throughtout the night I’ll hear “turn it up a bit” or “it’s too loud”.

Too soon it was time for her to go to bed.  I went into our bedroom to tuck her in and see if there was anything she needed.  She pulled back the covers and told me to hurry up and get naked.  I stripped as quickly as I could and took off the device.  As I undressed I heard the vibrator start.  I turned to see her on her face down and her bottom slightly raised.  I was quickly in subspace as I felt put in my place.  I started slowly, kissing all around.  With her urging and encouraging I was soon enough making love to her bottom with my mouth.  Eventually she rolled over and had me go down on her again.  She writhed beneath me and rolled side to side, all while locking my head in place with her legs.  She told me how fast, how hard, how soft until she told me to take a break.  She had me get her dildo nice and wet for her and let me use it on her for a bit before taking over herself and using the dildo and vibrator together.  I was allowed to masturbate on the floor, but not allowed to cum (of course).  The next half hour or so was a blur of different variations of the same and a few moments of actual intercourse.  There was actually a lot of talking during the sex.  Far more than usual, that’s for sure.  Often I couldn’t really hear what my wife was saying.  It wasn’t just directions or commands.  And often seemed to be more than just dirty talk.  I found myself talking more as well.  Very strange.  I don’t know if my wife heard me, and I’m not sure if I even want her to, but when she let me make love to her after she’d been using the dildo for so long she really felt stretched out and I made some comment about it.  It was really hard to tell if she heard me and like I said, I’m not sure if it’s a good or bad thing.  But I said it.  At some point I was also pretty much begging for an orgasm.  I have to say I felt slightly out of my head.  I was very much in subspace and perhaps a little tipsy, so I’m sure that came in to play.  But I remember feeling like I was almost close to tears and feeling very desperate.  I remember saying something along the lines of, “it’s not like before, please don’t make me wait”.  I wouldn’t say that she “enjoyed” hearing it.  She didn’t seem to be upset by it, at least.  But she didn’t allow me an orgasm, and since she wasn’t angry I guess it would be safe to assume she got off on it a little. 

After more than an hour, and I don’t know how many orgasms for her, she dismissed me and set me to my Monday night mopping duty.  While I mopped I thought about orgasm denial.  I think I’ve been transformed, a bit.  It used to be what I wanted and I got off on going long periods of time without cumming.  That was a great feeling and made me feel very submissive.  But now it’s changed.  Now I don’t want to go long periods of time without cumming.  But I find that it actually makes me get even more subspacey than before.  Because now my wife REALLY is in control.  I’m not manipulating anything.  It’s all her.  My balls are aching and all I want to do is be allowed a nice orgasm.  But I will wait for her to allow it.  God.  I’m getting all subspacey just thinking about it, and again feeling very emotional.  Part of it may be that she’s had orgasms everyt night for the last four nights.  All together probably more than I’ve had all this year.

I’m really blessed to have such an amazing wife!