Wow, she is all over this!

Friday night was date night.  We weren’t planning on a romantic date night, just a night away from the kids so we could have some time together and also do some Christmas shopping for the boys. 

Well, let me back up a bit.  Friday started kind of slow.  I didn’t get an email with an assignment.  My wife happened to be quite busy at work.  So, it wasn’t until almost noon that I got a fairly simple assignment.  Despite being small I made sure to make the most of it.  But when it was over I had too much time on my hands.  So I found another job to do and got that done as well.

When we talked at lunch time we also discussed our plans for the night.  My wife told me she wanted to talk about my list of daily chores as well as weekly chores and how we should schedule them, etc…  When we went out to eat, however, she brought up an entirely different subject.  On Thursday I had told her about the web page Real Women Don’t Do Housework.  She really appreciated the female perspective there and it helped her work some things out in her mind (just as it did for me).  Anyway, instead of talking about my chores she brought up discipline in the middle of a busy restaurant bar where we were eating dinner.  She talked about how much she appreciated the merit system that Lady Misato talks about and how it could work for her.  She also told me that although spanking doesn’t do anything for her she would be willing to try it if I wanted to (which I told her I did, but not just yet).  Aside from this she also brought up that she would like to use this as a tool to improve ourselves.  She mentioned a particular rule that she would like me to follow that she really wouldn’t be able to monitor, but would like to expect me to follow because it would help me towards my ultimate career goal.  She also hopes that this whole WLM thing will help her in her career as well. 

After dinner we went shopping and didn’t discuss too much more.  On our way back home we talked about a few aspects of our arrangement and we talked about looking at Real Women Don’t Do Housework together.  Then my wife brought up my control of orgasms and what I could do to control myself.  I was a bit surprised by the subject, but tried to help her out with suggestions.  After a bit she informed me that we were going to have to work on this problem because there were going to be times when she did not want to allow me to cum.  The closer we got to home, the more intense the conversation became.  As we neared the final turn she told me that because I had forgotten to prepare her coffee the night before I would not be allowed to cum this night, but I should prepare myself for pleasuring her orally.  By this point she was squirming in the drivers seat and telling me how horny she was and how she couldn’t wait.

Well, we got home and to get to the point she was incredibly excited and used my mouth to bring herself to “an incredibly looooooong orgasm”.  Meanwhile I felt like my whole body was vibrating at an incredibly high level.

After that we did look at the website together and talk a bit as she glowed in post-orgasmic bliss and I writhed in blue ball bliss (if that makes any sense).  But it wasn’t until our drive to pick up the children that things really opened up, in my eyes.  I asked my wife what it was that changed her mind about orgasm control, since she seemed to be so against it at the beginning.  She told me that when I first told her about it she just didn’t see what was in it for her.  She didn’t “get off” on it.  When I had talked to her about it more she saw that I “got off” on it, so she decided to try to take more interest.  Then she read the RWDDH site and for some reason all of a sudden it made sense to her.  Now, as she puts it, she is “really getting off on the idea”. 

So, here I am after having sexually satisfied my wife, and she has told me that I’m going to be put on a merit system for being allowed to orgasm.  She won’t tell me when it starts because she hasn’t figured out the system yet.  She won’t tell me when I can orgasm again despite the fact that tomorrow it will be a week and I have to work so it won’t be until Sunday until the earliest.  I’m a bit afraid it won’t be then either as she seems so excited about denial right now.

Oh, boy.  What have I gotten myself into?!?!?!

God my wife rules!

5 Responses

  1. I think that orgasm control is very important and it really helps me to keep conected to my wife. I just wish she would do it more actively…ie tease and deny.

    Someone once posted that tease and deny is WAY different than tease and ignore.

    Good luck.

  2. The worst, by far, is “ignore and deny”!

  3. Doesn’t that sound like a great T-shirt idea?

  4. Wow, wonderful blog format! How lengthy have you been running a blog for?
    you make running a blog glance easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful,
    as smartly as the content material!

  5. Your mode of describing everything in this piece of
    writing is really fastidious, every one be able to without difficulty know it, Thanks a
    lot.

Leave a comment